Shadow Warrior
Shadow Warrior by Rajeev Srinivasan
Ep. 31: The War in West Asia that almost was
0:00
-6:31

Ep. 31: The War in West Asia that almost was

A lot of human suffering, but there's a lot of shadow boxing among the principals
people near dome theater
Wailing Wall and Dome of the Rock

Note: Sorry for the silence for a couple of weeks, as I was busy. And computer problems: my Windows PC, where I normally use Audacity to record, has been messed up with boot problems. So this is recorded on a simple audio program on my Chromebook, and no chance of any post-processing editing.

Soumya Santhosh's family to be compensated at par with Israeli citizens ...
Soumya Santhosh
0 Comments
Shadow Warrior
Shadow Warrior by Rajeev Srinivasan
An Indian/Hindu nationalist perspective on world affairs; as well as on technology and innovation; conversations with experts and with people just like you and me.